window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-C0NEPLQW4Z');

Coogee Basketball Club

Coogee Basketball Club have junior basketball teams (boys and girls – under 8 to under 18).

For more information please email:

Keep up to date via our Facebook Page: CoogeeJuniorBasketballClub

Committee Members

President – Kane Napier

Vice President– Andrew Bowyer

Secretary – Yvette Bowyer

Treasurer – Aida Vieira

Registrar – Katie Horlor & Kellee Napier

Uniform Coordinator – Melinda Forward

Trophy / Awards Coordinator – Shannon Skennerton

General Committee Member – Johanne Asbridge

General Committee Member – Glen Asbridge

General Committee Member – Lauren Musto



Major Partner - Dentistry Plus