Board of Directors and Staff

Cockburn Basketball Association Directors

 

President (elected since 2016) – expires 2024 Travis French
Vice-President (elected since 2018) – expires 2022 Mark Dimmock
Director of Finance (elected since 2017) – expires 2022 Christian Bauer
Director (elected since 2019) – expires 2023 Nicole Roberts
Director (elected since 2021) – expires 2024 Andie Noon
Director (elected since 2020) – expires 2023 Paul Alford
Director (elected since 2022) – expires 2022 Kimberley Flowerdue
Director (appointed since 2021) – expires 2022 Renae Ford

 

CBA Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer – since 2017 Tyrone Thwaites tyrone@cougarfamily.com
Operations Manager – since 2021 Leonie Webb operations@cougarfamily.com
Competitions Coordinator – since 2020 Kathleen Madden competitions@cougarfamily.com
Finance Manager – since 2017 Michelle Bradford accounts@cougarfamily.com
Referee Coordinator – since 2021 Luke Doe referees@cougarfamily.com
Facilities & Admin Assistant – since 2017 Nicholas Johnston admin@cougarfamily.com
Programs Coordinator – since 2021 Mackenzie Stewart mackenzie@cougarfamily.com
Programs Coordinator – since 2021 Adrian Sgro adrian@cougarfamily.com
Talent Development Co-ordinator – since 2020 Mark Clayden markclayden15@gmail.com
Talent Development Co-ordinator – since 2020 Andy Stewart andy@coachinghoops.com.au