Board of Directors and Staff

Cockburn Basketball Association Directors


President Travis French
Vice-President Mark Dimmock
Director of Finance Christian Bauer
Director (elected) Nicole Roberts
Director (elected) Mel Van Lit
Director (elected) Paul Alford
Director (elected)  Ralton Benn
Director (appointed) Scott Harris


CBA Staff


Chief Executive Officer Tyrone Thwaites
Basketball Development & Admin Manager Simon Petersen
Competitions Co-ordinator Kathleen Madden
Finance  Michelle Bradford
Casual Facilities & Admin Assistant Nicholas Johnston
Talent Development Co-ordinator Mark Clayden
Talent Development Co-ordinator Andy Stewart