Board of Directors and Staff

Cockburn Basketball Association Directors

 

President – expires 2024 Travis French
Vice-President – expires 2022 Mark Dimmock
Director of Finance – expires 2022 Christian Bauer
Director (elected) – expires 2023 Nicole Roberts
Director (elected) – expires 2024 Andie Noon
Director (elected) – expires 2023 Paul Alford

 

CBA Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer Tyrone Thwaites tyrone@cougarfamily.com
Operations Manager Leonie Webb operations@cougarfamily.com
Competitions Coordinator Kathleen Madden competitions@cougarfamily.com
Finance Manager Michelle Bradford accounts@cougarfamily.com
Referee Coordinator Luke Doe referees@cougarfamily.com
Facilities & Admin Assistant Nicholas Johnston admin@cougarfamily.com
Programs Coordinator Mackenzie Stewart mackenzie@cougarfamily.com
Programs Coordinator Adrian Sgro adrian@cougarfamily.com
Talent Development Co-ordinator Mark Clayden markclayden15@gmail.com
Talent Development Co-ordinator Andy Stewart andy@coachinghoops.com.au