Board of Directors and Staff

Cockburn Basketball Association Directors

 

President – expires 2021 Travis French
Vice-President – expires 2022 Mark Dimmock
Director of Finance – expires 2022 Christian Bauer
Director (elected) – expires 2023 Nicole Roberts
Director (elected) – expires 2021 Mel Van Lit
Director (elected) – expires 2023 Paul Alford
Director (elected) – expires 2022 Ralton Benn
Director (appointed) – expires 2021 Scott Harris

 

CBA Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer Tyrone Thwaites tyrone@cougarfamily.com
Competition and Program Manager Simon Petersen simon@cougarfamily.com
Competition and Program Co-ordinator Kathleen Madden competitions@cougarfamily.com
FinanceĀ  Michelle Bradford accounts@cougarfamily.com
Referee Co-ordinator Luke Doe referees@cougarfamily.com
Facilities & Admin Assistant Nicholas Johnston admin@cougarfamily.com
Operations and Events Assistant Leonie Webb nbl1@cougarfamily.com
Bar Manager Adrian Sgro bar@cougarfamily.com
Talent Development Co-ordinator Mark Clayden markclayden15@gmail.com
Talent Development Co-ordinator Andy Stewart andy@coachinghoops.com.au